top of page


Chairman: David Brady


The Southwest Conference of Mayors programs and selects local Surface Transportation Program (STP) projects in the Southwest Cook County region. The Conference's Transportation Committee meets regularly to program, manage and monitor the progress of STP projects. The Conference programs projects into a five year program. Click here to view SCM's STP Policies and Procedures.

Transportation Committee Meeting Schedule


All meetings are held at the Bedford Park Village Hall located at 6701 S. Archer Road. Meetings and start at 9:30am.

March 15, 2022

May 17, 2022

August 16, 2022

October 18, 2022

bottom of page